Sparklee.com - http://www.sparklee.com

A SITSmas Carol

I’ve decked my blog with boughs of holly…
Fa la la la la la la la la…
Would be the season to be jolly…
Fa la la la la la la la la…

Since I don’t have too much money…
Fa la la la la la la la la…
I must learn to be more frugal…
Fa la la la la la la la la…

‘Stead of shopping I must make stuff…
Fa la la la la la la la la…
Rather than get in lots of debt…
Fa la la la la la la la la…

Follow me in merry measure…
Fa la la la la la la la la…
While I bust out the tape measure…
Fa la la la la la la la la…

Join me in this yule tide pleasure…
Fa la la la la la la la la…
And be sure that you remember…
Fa la la la la la la la la…

The true meaning of this season…
Fa la la la la la la la la…
More than gifts and stress and shopping…
Fa la la la la la la la la…

Okay that song was lame, I’ll admit it, but I am having issues with not being able to buy the gifts I want to for my family and friends… What do you SITS gals do when the cash flow is low but you want to give something thoughtful to family and friends for the holidays (besides entering SITS give aways for $200 Target gift cards)?

