Tags

, , ,

These gifts are hard to put on a regular list so I am going to list them here in case Santa (or my Mom or my Hubby) needs some hints, these ideas are good for my b-day too *smile*:

  1. A Designer Blog Header from
  2. This class at U Bead It
  3. My own XBox Live Account
  4. A Deep Freezer (or gift card to somewhere I can get a deep freezer, I would like an Energy Star one…)
  5. The first 2 Twilight Books, Twilight and New Moon, Hardcover with Original Covers (ie: not movie edition please) or a Gift Card to Barns & Nobel or Target to get them…
  6. Exercise Clothes (Shorts, Shirt, Yoga Pants, Jacket, Speedo Bathing Suit, Goggles), Gym Bag, and Shoes (or Gift Cards to get them – Sport Chalet, Target) to use at the gym
  7. This purse (psst – you can get it at Ross) and Matching Wallet
    Photobucket
  8. Any of the Post Secret Books (Post Secret, A Lifetime of Secrets, The Secret Lives of Men and Women, My Secret) by Frank Warren
    Photobucket
  9. The Seafarers Expansion to Settlers of Catan (and 5-6 player expansion for it, this site has a special if you buy them together)
  10. Magazine Subscriptions to Real Simple, All You, or ADDitude
