Tags

, , ,

Okay, so I know this is like *Giveaway Overload* but I had to participate in Spring Fling! I am destashing a little here and giving away some stationary I bought, oh, about 3 years ago and have not opened, as well some hand made (by moi) Thank You cards. To enter, just leave me a comment (bonus entries for following me or for adding my button from the sidebar to your blog, but leave a comment for each of those entries too) before 11:59pm (PST) March 10th! I will contact the winner via comment or e-mail to get shipping info :). Good Luck!

Photobucket

Destash Includes:
3 sets of (10) 4 ½” x 6 ¼” flat cards with coordinating envelopes (Hot Hues brand, perfect for printing or stamping), 2 sets of (25) sheets printed stationary and coordinating envelopes (also Hot Hues brand), and 4 hand stamped Thank You cards with envelopes (outside sentiment: Thanks, inside sentiment: so much)

Photobucket

You can also enter my 100th post giveaway here!

Thanks for coming by!

Photobucket

