Tags

, , , ,

I have been a bit of a slacker in the blog department lately… I just realized that I have only blogged 11 times in the last 2 months (almost, at least since my 100th post). Granted, these last two months have been filled with some exciting things (Bella’s arrival, Meeting New Friends A MidTown Friends -Update on that tomorrow, hopefully with pics from tonight’s Suite 16 party, My first giveaway, SITS Spring Fling, The Woman’s Retreat, Starting My Own Business, A Visit with my Family in LA, and the Most Exciting News of AllFinding out We are Having a Baby!!!) I have had this whirlwind of thoughts and emotions (and hormones, lol) that I have not been able to get down on paper (or blog for that matter – my lappy is still in shambles) but I am going to try to be better about it from now on… I promise! Be expecting some fun photos tomorrow!
Photobucket

