Tags

,

I got too ADD to complete this lol but I did get quite a few things accomplished so I thought I’d make the sidebar a post and transfer these posts to my main blog before I delete this part of my blog.

Get a deep freezer (Complete)

Clean off back porch 1 box at a time (Complete)
Install cat door, screen in porch, relocate cat box to porch (Complete)
Follow FLYlady missions
Finish FLYlady Control Journal and follow it

Buy at least 3 clothing items in seasonal clearance sale and save for next season (Complete)
Put extra shelves in spare room for pantry storage (Complete)
Get Toby a compact writing desk (one that folds up?) (Complete)
Buy clearance Christmas decorations for next year (Complete)
Do a 27 fling boogie once a week
Stick to my budget on every shopping trip (Ha Ha maybe once)

Move any money to be saved into savings account so it doesn’t get spent
Get 8 hours of sleep a night (get to bed by 1 am at the latest) (Again Ha Ha)

Update agenda every night before bed
Follow agenda every day and update on blog
Get pregnant or look into adoption (Complete)
Move into a house

Mistreat my windows
Nest wherever I am (Complete)
Find a new job that works with my personality and schedule (flexible) (In Progress)

Work on using my timer and sticking to it
Find other ways to earn money than a conventional job (In Progress)

Work on being content (In Progress)

Keep inventory of food in freezer and on shelves (Ha Ha)

Continue doing GG and clip and file Q’s every Sunday
Only buy what we are going to use (Complete)
Keep track of what we do use so next cycle can be adjusted accordingly

Never buy full price if you can help it! (Complete)
Try 1 new recipe a month

Get artisan breads in 5 mins a day book
Try all of the different recipes in it
Bake and decorate one batch of cupcakes every month in a different way each time (Ha Ha!)

Try OMAC for a full month (Complete, we don’t like it, going to stick to slow cooking)

Try one new slow cooker recipe a week
Create a cooking blog, list actual recipes, not just “a little of this, a little of that” (Ha Ha)

Get my camera fixed (Complete)
Take at least 5 photos a week (In Progress)

Scrapbook photos digitally (In Progress)

Make my wedding album (Complete, for the Moms, In Progress for mine))
Make an album for each year Toby and I have been together

Start my Etsy shop (in Progress)

Create a workspace for my crafts (Ha Ha, but all of my stuff is in one closet)

Make one new item a week to sell on Etsy
Make 4 cards a week
Take making own findings class @ U Bead It
Make something new with hand made findings every day after taking class
Be able to digitally scrap a layout and make it a blogger layout (Complete)
Remind Toby about NaNoBloPo and try my hand at it too (Reminded, and he started, but didn’t finish, I didn’t even try)

Set up a portfolio (In Progress)

Tell my husband I love him in a new way every day
Go OUT on a date once a week (ha ha!)

Blog once a day
Comment on 2 NEW blogs a day
Twitter at least 1 time a day with FLYlady updates
Send one card a week
Call each family member once a week to see how they are doing

Set up Skype (Complete)
Call Monica and Simon via Skype once a week (lol still haven’t done it once!)

Start saving money to go to Europe for Simon and Monicas wedding
Set up a “findings” package exchange with family members (different person each month)
Get to know my brother’s significant others (Complete)
Go to Disneyland with my whole family (Complete)
Make a phenomenal blog site that links up all my blogs (Complete twice over!)
Buy a domain name (Complete)
Make a new award every month and give them to my fav bloggers
Give out a green fairy award every week
Keep 101 in 1001 blog updated (ha ha)

Make every moment count, no wasted days!
Workout at least 2 times a week for at least 1 hour
Swim at least 1 time per week
Lose 30 pounds: Track exercise and weight loss in Spark People

Learn to track ovulation
Get back on ADD meds (In Progress, getting labs done this week)

Find a therapist who specializes in ADD and is covered by my insurance (went back to my original ADD therapist and she is not covered, but oh well – Complete)
Find a new doctor
Get allergy panel
Get a physical
Get ADD under control to return to work by Feb (of 2011? maybe… In Progress)

Pick up diagnosis from Dr. R (Seeing Dr. R again)

Once on meds, journal about changes
Once meds start stop drinking caffeine
Take meds daily along with other meds and vitamin (Complete minus vitamin)

Work on following a healthy eating plan daily
Keep a food diary using Spark People
Drink 8 glasses of water a day
Pray everyday
Keep up with Rob’s Bible Study

Start HomeBuilders group
Read one spiritual book a month
Dig into the Bible everyday (at least 2 passages)
Complete FamilyLife app and turn in by Jan 1
Pray with Toby about FamilyLife daily
Read at least 1 article in the newspaper every week
Get Photoshop and learn to use it (Complete, finally!)
Try playing racquetball

Read one novel per month that I have never read before
Read one news or informative article every day
Learn enough HTML to make my blog fantastic (Completeish)
Find out what I need for AA
Find out what I need to transfer
Go back to school and take 1 class at a time

